Rasem Suwan
Rasem Suwan
Project Director
Rasem_suwan@dai.com
Zeid Wahbeh
Zeid Wahbeh
Procurement Specialist
Zeid_Wahbeh@dai.com
Wafa Awad
Wafa Awad
Financial Management and HR Specialist
Wafa_aawad@dai.com
Ahmad Safadi
Ahmad Safadi
Project Resident Technical Advisor
ahmad_Safadi@dai.com
Mahmoud Thaher
Mahmoud Thaher
Lead – Access to Markets
Mahmoud_Thaher@dai.com
Mohenad Itayim
Mohenad Itayim
Lead - Early Stage Financing
Mohenad_Itayim@dai.com
Noor Halta
Noor Halta
Lead-Business Registry and Home-Based Businesses
Noor_halta@dai.com
Basem Al-Ashi
Basem Al-Ashi
Coordinator for Gaza
Basem_AlAshi@dai.com